EL AL Partners

EL AL Partners in Switzerland

Following is a table with Tour Operators and Organizations who partner with EL AL to promote tourism to Israel.

Partner Address Place Mail-Address web-site
Argo Holidays 42, Rue de Lausanne 1201 Genève argoholidays@ad-gentes.ch www.argoholidays.ch
ABS Israel Travel
ABS Consult AG
Oberdorfstr. 1 9213 Hauptwil info@abstravel.ch www.abstravel.ch
Baumeler Reisen Zinggentorstr. 1 6002 Luzern info@baumeler.ch www.baumeler.ch
Bischofberger
Info-Reisen AG
Dufourstrasse 157 8034 Zürich info@bischofberger-reisen.ch www.bischofberger-reisen.ch
Kultour Ferienreisen Rossweid 2 8405 Winterthur info@kultour.ch www.kultour.ch
Flextravel Friesenbergstr. 75 8036 Zürich arabia@flextravel.ch www.flextravel.ch
Hotelplan Sägereistrasse 20 8152 Glattbrugg Internet-travelshop@hotelplan.ch www.hotelplan.ch
Kompas Travel Alpenweg 1 6004 Luzern mail@kompastravel.ch www.kompastravel.ch
Kuoni Travel Neue hard 7 8010 Zürich Internet.travelshop@kuoni.ch www.kuoni.ch
Pink Cloud Travel Hardstrasse 235 8010 Zürich mail@pinkcloud.ch www.pinkcloud.ch



Following is a table with travel agents sellling flight tickets with El Al

Partner Address Place Mail-Address web-site
CWT /Airtip 16,Rue du Mont Blanc 1211 Geneva 1 info@airtip.ch www.airtip.ch
Ebookers Boulevard Georg-Favon 6 1204 Geneva matthias.thuerer@ebookers.com www.ebookers.ch
Global Tours Selnaustrasse 32 8001 Zürich globaltours@bluewin.ch www.global-tours.ch
Globe Trotter Neuengasse 23 3001 Bern bern@globetrotter.ch www.globetrotter.ch
Gutmann Travel Malzstrasse 18 8045 Zürich info@gutmanntravel.ch www.gutmanntravel.ch
Hotelplan Flight Shop Sägereistrasse 20 8152 Glattbrugg info@hotelplan.ch www.hotelplan.ch
HRG Kreuzstr. 26 8008 Zürich john.haeseli@hrgworldwide.com www.hrgworldwide.ch
Intertravel AG Rohrstrasse 36 8152 Glattbrugg info@intertravel.ch www.intertravel.ch
Kuoni Ticket Shop Neue Hard 7 8010 Zürich internet.travelshop@kuoni.ch www.kuoni.ch
Migrator Rue du Collège 9 9 1227 Genève serge@migrator.ch www.migrator.ch
Moischele Travel Wehntalerstrasse 42 8157 Dielsdorf info@moischele.ch www.moischele.ch
STA Travel Eggbühlstrasse 28 8050 Zürich info@statravel.ch www.statravel.ch
Stohl-Air Voyages SA Case Postale 164 1216 Genève-Cointrin info@stohler.com www.stohler.com
Suja Reisen Hermetschloostrasse 75 8048  Zürich info@suja-reisen.ch www.suja-reisen.ch
Tui Flight Center Friesenbergstr. 75 8036 Zürich flightcenter@flextravel.ch www.tui.ch
Trade Wings 5,rue du Chantepoulet 1211 Geneva1 info@tradewings.ch www.tradewings.ch